Go-to Home Page
 
 
 
  Emergency Notification Service  
  Code Red Emergency Notification  
  Town Of Sterling Notification click here >>  
     
  Code Red FAQs Click Here  
  Town Of Sterling FAQs click here >>  
     
 
  SMLD MI.NET Customer Portal  
Access SMLD MI.NET Customer Portal for DATA USAGE
  click here to launch customer portal >>
Contact
Subject:
 
Name:
 
Phone:
Email: *(required)
City:
Comments:
 
Security:
1 + 1 =   
 
 
 
Contact Sterling Municipal Light Department
Our business hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday & Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.. For general questions please call our Customer Service Department at 978-422-8267.

If you need to call us after business hours, please leave a message and we will return your call the next business day or you may e-mail us (please see the list of contacts below).


When experiencing power emergencies, please call the SMLD office.

Sterling Municipal Light Department
50 Main Street
Sterling, Massachusetts 01564

Telephone - 978-422-8267
FAX - 978-422-8054
 
E-mail
General Information:
customerservice@energysterling.com
Customer Support:
customerservice@energysterling.com
Webmaster:
webmaster@energysterling.com

  Employee Contacts
         
  DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE EXT. E-MAIL
General Manager:   Darren Borge 300 dborge@energysterling.com
Office Manager: Nancy Forgione 301 nforgione@energysterling.com
Working Foreman: Tim Gray 302 tgray@energysterling.com
  Network Coordinator Bill Underhill 306 bunderhill@energysterling.com
  Billing/Customer Service Coordinator: Meggin Hendley 303 mhendley@energysterling.com
  Staff Accountant: Karl Lewis 304 klewis@energysterling.com
  CSR Fiber: Kalyn Stapel 305 kstapel@energysterling.com
         
         
         
 
    top of page  
 
Services
The SMLD is happy to provide its customers with programs such as our early bill payment discount, gift certificates and energy consulting.
Click for More >>
 
Kill-A-Watt™
Simply plug the Kill-A-Wattâ„¢ Electricity Usage Monitor into a three-prong, grounded wall outlet, plug your electrical product into it, and then find out how efficient (or wasteful) it is.
Click for More >>
 
 
Dig Safe Call Before you Dig    http://www.digsafe.com/
 
 
  © 2013 Sterling Municipal Light Department - 50 Main St, Sterling, MA 01564 - 978-422-8267   customerservice@energysterling.com  
Powered by KWW