Go-to Home Page
 
 
 
  Emergency Notification Service  
  Code Red Emergency Notification  
  Town Of Sterling Notification click here >>  
     
  Code Red FAQs Click Here  
  Town Of Sterling FAQs click here >>  
     
 
  SMLD MI.NET Customer Portal  
Access SMLD MI.NET Customer Portal for DATA USAGE
  click here to launch customer portal >>
Contact
Subject:
 
Name:
 
Phone:
Email: *(required)
City:
Comments:
 
Security:
What sound does a cat make?  

 
 
 
Contact Sterling Municipal Light Department
Our business hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday & Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.. For general questions please call our Customer Service Department at 978-422-8267.

If you need to call us after business hours, please leave a message and we will return your call the next business day or you may e-mail us (please see the list of contacts below).

For emergencies please call Sterling Police Dispatch at 978-422-7331.

When experiencing power emergencies, please call the SMLD office during business hours and Police dispatch ONLY when our office is closed.

Sterling Municipal Light Department
50 Main Street
Sterling, Massachusetts 01564

Telephone - 978-422-8267
FAX - 978-422-8054
 
E-mail
General Information:
customerservice@energysterling.com
Customer Support:
customerservice@energysterling.com
Webmaster:
webmaster@energysterling.com

  Employee Contacts
         
  DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEE PHONE EXT. E-MAIL
  Manager:   Sean Hamilton 113 shamilton@energysterling.com
  Office Manager: Nancy Forgione 118 nforgione@energysterling.com
  Billing/Customer Service Coordinator: Meggin Hendley 115 mhendley@energysterling.com
  Staff Accountant: Christine Arsenault 122  carsenault@energysterling.com
  Working Foreman: Tim Gray 313 tgray@energysterling.com
  Operations Supervisor: Darren Borge 324 dborge@energysterling.com
         
         
 
    top of page  
 
Services
The SMLD is happy to provide its customers with programs such as our early bill payment discount, gift certificates and energy consulting.
Click for More >>
 
Kill-A-Watt™
Simply plug the Kill-A-Wattâ„¢ Electricity Usage Monitor into a three-prong, grounded wall outlet, plug your electrical product into it, and then find out how efficient (or wasteful) it is.
Click for More >>
 
 
Dig Safe Call Before you Dig    http://www.digsafe.com/
 
 
  © 2013 Sterling Municipal Light Department - 50 Main St, Sterling, MA 01564 - 978-422-8267   customerservice@energysterling.com  
Powered by KWW